2017 Board of Directors and Officers, Office Staff, and Department  Superintendents



The Executive Committee:

President:  Mike Yates

Vice President:  Halford Dillow

Secretary:  Dale Moreland

Assistant Secretary: John Garner

Treasurer:  Mike Meisenheimer



Directors with terms expiring in 2018:

Ron Knupp, Mike Meisenheimer, Scott Wilson, Mike Yates, Daniel Theis, John Garner

Directors with terms expiring in 2019

Keith Ellis, Terry Henderson,  Paul Rich, Jack Steele, Dale Moreland

Directors with terms expiring in 2020:

Chris Hodges, Halford Dillow, Edwin Eddleman, Kevin Washer, Bill Clutts



Office Staff:  Susan Belcher, Linda Knupp, Marilyn Meisenheimer and Mary Ann Stout.


Superintendents of Each Classification:

Concession Manager:  Scott Wilson

Department A, Beef Cattle: Halford Dillow

Department B, Dairy Cattle:  Dale Moreland

Department C, Heavy Horses:  Paula Hall

Department E Jacks, Jennets, Mules:  Paula Hall

Department F, Sheep:  Paul Rich

Department H, Junior Livestock:

Beef: Travis Schultz and Daniel Theis

Dairy: Mark Mowery

Swine: Paul Rich and Evan Barnhart

Sheep: Kenzi Dillow

Horses: Angi Bunch

Junior Tractor Operators: Edwin Eddleman, Daniel Theis

Department I, Poultry:  Bob Caraker

Department J, Agricultural Products:  David Nave

Department K, Horticulture:  David Nave

Department L, Floriculture-Horticulture:  Stephanie Theis

Department M, Fine Arts: Stephanie Theis

Department N, Education and Natural History: Lori Rich

Department O, Apiary and Culinary:  Stephanie Theis

Department P, Junior Department:  Stephanie Theis

Department Q, Tractor Pull: Daniel Theis

Department Q1, Truck Pull: Daniel Theis

Department Q2, Antique Tractor Pull: Dale Moreland, Daniel Theis, and assistant Dusty Miller

Department R, Gaited and Western Horse Show:  Mike Meisenheimer

Department S, Harness Racing:  Ron Knupp

Department Z, Rodeo:  Halford Dillow

Queen Pageant: Janice Osman and Mike Meisenheimer


Web Page maintained by Marilyn Meisenheimer.